Executive Committee-2011/2012

The 45th Annual General Meeting of International Chamber of Commerce Sri Lanka

Name Designation

Mr. Tissa Jayaweera Chairman
Mr. Granwille Perera Vice Chairman
Mr. Navaz Caffoor Vice Chairman
Mr. T. Someswaran Vice Chairman
Mr. M Z M Ghouse Vice Chairman
Mr. Sheanath De Zoysa Hony. Treasurer
Mr. Keerthi Gunawardane Hony. Secretary
Mr. Shanil Fernando Hony. Deputy Secretary
Mr. Nilam Usoof Jumat Committee Member
Capt. Nalin Peiris Committee Member
Mr. Mahesh Pasqual Committee Member
Mr. Rohith Udalagama Committee Member
Mr. Duminda Kurukulasuriya Committee Member
Mr. Dilruk Ranasinghe Committee Member
Mrs. Chandani Werapitiya Committee Member
Mr. Rohan Masakorala Committee Member
Mr. N. J. Wiresekera Committee Member
Mr. Dinesh Weerakody Committee Member

Advertise with ICCSL

ICCSL Videos

WTO multilateral trade deal
     Six ICC videos you need to see

All ICCSL Videos
Copyright © 2015 ICCSL All rights reserved | Designed by GSIL