Executive Committee

Executive Committee of International Chamber of Commerce Sri Lanka 2017/2018

Mr. Dinesh Weerakkody Chairman
Mr. Keerthi Gunawardane Immediate Past Chairman
Mr. Shanil Fernando Hony. Secretary
Capt. Nalin Peiris Vice Chairman
Mr. Mahesh Pasqual Vice Chairman
Mr. Rohith Udalagama Vice Chairman
Mr. Johnny Fernando Vice Chairman
Mr. U. L. H. Gunasekera Vice Chairman
Mr. Sheanath De Soysa Hony. Treasurer
Mr. Tissa Jayaweera Committee Member
Mr. Dinesh Saparamadu Committee Member
Mr. Rohan Masakorala Committee Member
Mrs. Manohari Abeysekera Committee Member
Mrs. Shobani Prathapasinghe Committee Member
Mr. Janath Illanganthillake Committee Member
Mr. B.A.H.S. Preena Committee Member
Mr. P.M. Abeyesekera Committee Member
Dr. Lionel Pinto Committee Member
Mr. S Renganathan Committee Member

Executive Committee Member's Profiles

Advertise with ICCSL

ICCSL Videos

WTO multilateral trade deal
     Six ICC videos you need to see

All ICCSL Videos
Copyright © 2016 ICCSL All rights reserved | Designed by GSIL